2017 Shortlist 


Wholesaler Awards

In Alphabetical Order:

Best Wholesaler: Sole Branch

A W Electrical Supplies
Amble Electrical Distributors
G2 Electrical Wholesale
Green Trader 24

Best Wholesaler: 2-5 Branches

Bondgate Electrical Disitribution
CDR Electrical Wholesalers
LAMPS – The Electrical Wholesaler
R&B Star (Electrical Wholesaler)
SRM Electrical

Best Wholesaler: 6-25 Branches

BEW Electrical Distributors
Devondale Electrical Distributors
Kew Electrical
Lincs Electrical Wholesalers

Best Wholesaler: 26+ Branches

Electric Center
Eyre & Elliston
Medlock Electrical Distributors
Wilts Electrical Wholesale

Best Individual Branch

A W Electrical Supplies (Enfield)
Amble Electrical Distributors (Luton)
Electric Center (Walthamstow)
Green Trader 24 (Speke, Liverpool)
SRM Electrical (Warwick)

 Best Wholesaler Website

A W Electrical Supplies Ltd
Amble Electrical Distributors
UK Electrical Supplies

Branch Manager of the Year

James Blason (BEW Electrical Distributors)
Ben Cardwell (SRM Electrical)
Paul Morrish (Electric Center)
Mark Yearnshire (Amble Electrical Distributors)

Training Excellence Award

Winner to be announced on the night. 

Manufacturer/ Supplier Awards

In Alphabetical Order:

Best New Product

Manrose (Deluxe Quick Internal Fit Wall Kit)
Marshall-Tufflex (Sterling Curve)
One Electrical (Pend-LED)
Scolmore Group (Click Smart Switches)
WISKA UK Ltd (SHARK SIXEIGHT Series: IP68 Gel Insulated Joints)

Training Provider Award

Electrical Distributors’ Association
Heat Mat Limited
Pinnacle Solutions Ltd

Best Marketing Campaign

BG British General (USBeautiful)
Klein Tools (Buy Today, Win Today)
Schneider Electric (Grab a BLT On Us!)
Scolmore Group (Scolmore App)

Best Sales Representative

Mark Cleworth- ML Accessories (Knightsbridge)
Ian Manders- Marshall Tufflex
Hannan Miah- Brother UK
Paul Woolley- ML Accessories (Knightsbridge)

Best Supplier Customer Service

Ansell Lighting
Heat Mat Limited

Best Overall Supplier

Ansell Lighting
Heat Mat Limited
Scolmore Group



Lifetime Contribution Award 

Winner to be announced on the night.